Our management team, board of directors, and scientific advisory board are comprised of accomplished drug hunters and experts in click chemistry, oncology drug discovery, and the biopharmaceutical industry.

José M. Mejía Oneto, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Sebastian Sanchez de Lozada

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Abella, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Scott Wieland, PhD, MBA

SVP Clinical Development

Board of Directors

José M. Mejía Oneto, MD, PhD

Juan Jaen, PhD

Strategic Advisors

Ronald W. Barrett, Ph.D.

CEO at Medikine

Carolyn Bertozzi, Ph.D.

Professor at Stanford

Pamela M. Klein, M.D

Chief Medical Officer at Olema

Lawrence D. Mayer, Ph.D.

Partner at Coulour Biomedical

Glenn Prestwich, Ph.D.

Co-founder at Spinout Space

William J. Rieflin

Executive Chairman at NGM Bio

Nina Shapiro

Sr. Operating Advisor at New Silk Route

Sarah Noonberg, M.D., PH.D.

Chief Medical Officer at Maze Therapeutics

Lisa M. Coussens, Ph.D., FAACR

Professor & Department Chair at OHSU

Max Royzen

Assistant Professor at University at Albany, SUNY